skip to Main Content


2021 Board of Directors


Eileen Ryan-Saeger – President
Jason Hernandez – Vice President/Secretary
Bintou Chatterton – Vice President
Brian Azar – Assistant Treasurer
Denise Sablone – Vice President
Kevin Burns – Past President/Treasurer


Rachael Bauman-Echlin
Rebecca Book
Jim Briden
Jeremy Chiappetta
Rob Crain
William Hunt
Dr. Patrick Nugent
Edna S. Poulin
Kevin Tracy
Marc Dupuis
Peter Baziotis
Timothy Reichardt
Mark House
Col. Anthony Roberson

Charles R. Clifford – Chief Executive Officer
Mark Casson – Chief Operating Officer

Back To Top