Donate/Volunteer | Careers | Contact Us
YMCA of Pawtucket Pawtucket Family YMCA Heritage Park YMCA Early Learning Center MacColl YMCA Westwood YMCA Woonsocket YMCA

2019 Board of Directors


Peter Baziotis, MD - President
Mark House - Vice President
Bintou Chatterton - Vice President

Kevin Burns - Vice President/Treasurer

Timothy Reichardt - Vice President/Secretary
Eileen Ryan-Saeger - Assistant Treasurer
Marc Dupuis - Past President


Brian Azar

Rachael Bauman
Rebecca Book

Jim Briden
Douglas Brown
Jeremy Chiappetta
Rob Crain               
Joshua Giraldo

Frederick Hall

Jason Hernandez
Dana Newbrook
Robert Oster
Rev. Dr. George Peters
Edna S. Poulin
Kevin Tracy
Mary Varr



Charles R. Clifford - Chief Executive Officer

Jeanine D. Achin - Chief Operating Officer




2018 YMCA of Pawtucket Annual Report